Board of Directors

Since 2006, the association’s board of directors holds four members: president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer. The term of office for elected members is of two years. Use the link at the top of the page for the history of previous terms.

Administration from October/2018 to October/2019

President: Cíntia Vieira da Silva (UFOP)
Vice-president: Vladimir Vieira (UFF)
Secretary: Miguel Gally (UnB)
Treasurer: Fernanda Proença (UFMG)